• Available only for download

Mystical Songs (MP3)

Music creates an atmosphere conducive to mental activity

Ref: TCCD1508

Total duration: 48’

Language: Anglais

Digital product

Add to my wishlist

Soloists, chorus and orchestra of the Fraternité Blanche Universelle (Concerts in Bonfin).

1 to 5 – PSAUME 91 – Music: André-Paul Bourret and Elisabeth Miquel
6 – DÉNIAT IDÉ (The day is coming) – Music: Peter Deunov
7 – MISLI – Think - Music: Peter Deunov
8 – NAPRED DA HODIM SMÉLO (Forward, let's march boldly) – Music: Peter Deunov
9 – PRAVDA (Justice) – Music: Peter Deunov
10 – HIMN NA VÉLIKATA DOUCHA (Hymn to the Great Soul) – Music: Peter Deunov
11 – HYMNE À LA FRATERNITÉ (Hymn to Brotherhood)– Music: Robert Soubeyran – Lyrics: Agnès Lejbowicz

“Music is a breath of soul and consciousness. It is through music that the soul manifests itself on earth. When the higher consciousness awakens in man, when he develops in him possibilities of more subtle perceptions, he will begin to hear this grandiose symphony which resounds through spaces, from one end of the universe to the other. , and he will then understand the deep meaning of life. "

Omraam Mikhaël Aïvanhov


Data sheet

Langue Anglais
Total duration: 48’